This concerns the Church and its land.

It consists of the Rector: Rev'd Claire Claxton
Rector's warden: Linda Archard
Peoples' warden: Keith Bienvenu
Two ratepayers: Andrew Ozanne and Pierre Paul
Two members of the Douzaine: Julian Simon and Jenny Froome

The positions are held for three years and elected at the Parish Meeting.